THANK YOU

Paul J. DiMambro

Confirmed

You are scheduled with Paul J. DiMambro

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 11AM PST (2PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

Paul J. DiMambro
Sr. Mortgage Broker
NMLS#
319579
Cell
909-534-8928
Email
pdimambro@nexamortgage.com